Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Midland Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Midland Mile
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Midland Moving Up Ceremony
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30